Walker & Eakes LLC
329 F Street, Suite 200, Anchorage, Alaska 99501

907.272.9255 Tel
907.272.9256 Fax

Stacy L. Walker, Partner 907.272.9260 stacy@walkereakes.com
Laura J. Eakes, Partner 907.272.9265 laura@walkereakes.com
Gregory R. Henrikson, Partner 907.272.9229 greg@walkereakes.com
Marc A. Spooner, Associate 907.272.9281 marc@walkereakes.com
Christopher Wateland, Associate 907.272.9284 christopher@walkereakes.com
Annjenette "AJ" Cloud, Paralegal 907.272.9262 aj@walkereakes.com
Summer Slack, Office Manager 907.272.9285 summer@walkereakes.com
Dorothy Norris, Litigation Assistant 907.272.9298 dorothy@walkereakes.com
Lynne Wilson, Litigation Assistant 907.272.9261 lynne@walkereakes.com
Alex Haar, Litigation Assistant 907.272.9290 alex@walkereakes.com
Amable Rosa, Receptionist 907.272.9255 amable@walkereakes.com

 

View Larger Map
 
 
 
   
©2011 Walker & Eakes LLC
329 F Street #200, Anchorage, AK 99501
LAN Technologies, LLC