Walker & Eakes LLC
329 F Street, Suite 200, Anchorage, Alaska 99501

907.272.9255 Tel
907.272.9256 Fax

Stacy L. Walker, Partner 907.272.9260 Tel stacy@walkereakes.com
Laura J. Eakes, Partner 907.272.9265 Tel laura@walkereakes.com
Gregory R. Henrikson, Associate 907.272.9229 Tel greg@walkereakes.com
Andalyn Pace, Associate 907.272.9297 Tel andalyn@walkereakes.com
Timothy Bowman, Associate 907.272.9284 Tel timothy@walkereakes.com
Marc A. Spooner, Associate 907.272.9281 Tel marc@walkereakes.com
Annjenette "AJ" Cloud, Paralegal 907.272.9262 Tel aj@walkereakes.com
Summer Slack, Office Manager 907.272.9285 Tel summer@walkereakes.com
Dorothy Norris, Litigation Assistant 907.272.9298 Tel dorothy@walkereakes.com
Lisa Dail, Litigation Assistant 907.272.9267 Tel lisa@walkereakes.com
Lynne Wilson, Litigation Assistant 907.272.9261 Tel lynne@walkereakes.com
Amable Rosa, Receptionist 907.272.9255 Tel amable@walkereakes.com

 

View Larger Map
 
 
 
   
©2011 Walker & Eakes LLC
329 F Street #200, Anchorage, AK 99501
LAN Technologies, LLC